Feedback Reviews
Home  |  Reviews  |  Search  |  Technical Resources  |  Shipping  |  Locations
Thank you for visiting our website! For Customer Service call 954-974-1788 or email us at shorelinehwd@gmail.com

Feedback from Users

"First, the site has everything and I think is very user friendly. When I found what I wanted I realized it wasn't available in the lengths I needed. I called and spoke with Mark. For the lengths I needed it seemed that shipping would be astronomical. Mark worked with UPS to find a way at a reasonable rate. Great customer service."  (Thursday 27 September, 2018)
Ron



"AS A 1ST TIME CUSTOMER TO SHORELINE AS SOON AS I GOT OUT OF MY TRUCK AND NICE GENTELMAN BY THE NAME OF DANIEL I BELIEVE GREETED ME AND WAS QUICK TO SERVICE ME THAT YOUNG MAN HAD ME IN AND OUT THE DOOR IN 10 MINS AND TO TOP IT OFF I ENJOYED A FREE CUP OF COFFEE AND SOME FRESH PASTRIES HE HAD PUT OUT AS GRATIDUE TO THE CUSTOMER WHO COME TO SHOP HERE WITH THIS EXPERIENCE I PLAN ON RETURNING MANY TIMES AND TELLING MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ..........THIS IS HOW EVERY STORE SHOULD BE EVERYONE CAN LEARN A"  (Tuesday 15 May, 2018)
Khalid Mahmood



"i love the new shoreline or well the work in progree everytime i go there something new has been done henry and the new guy are really cleaning up the place and they make you feel the need to come back again will def. refer to my friends in the trade KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS"  (Thursday 08 March, 2018)
Jessica Harding



"I can't say enough about the wonderful customer service provided by Brandon at the Naples Shirley St store. He goes out of his way to make things happen and to support us in getting what we need in as painless a way as possible. He is a credit to your company."  (Tuesday 31 October, 2017)
Don Radcliff



"I had the pleasure of speaking to Marc. He was very knowledgeable and friendly as he answered all of my inquiries. In addition, Marc offered to have my item sent to a closer location for pick up. This transaction was effortlessly quick and efficient. Great job Marc!"  (Monday 17 April, 2017)
Cathy



"Mark was extremely helpful on the phone - would definitely recommend them!"  (Thursday 23 February, 2017)
Mary



"I called today to find out what the best thing would be to cover my wood floor after it is put down this week. Marc advised me what would work best and was very helpful on the phone. Thank you."  (Tuesday 11 October, 2016)
Susie



"After not being able to locate just a few pieces of cove base made by the original manufacturer we had used from another distributor, Greg was right on top of things and located and matched another manufacturer's product in just minutes. This is just for a few pieces of cove base and is a very small order, but I felt that my phone call was important and he was able to give me a product I could substitute, and I doubt anyone will ever notice! Thank you Greg!"  (Tuesday 26 July, 2016)
Brenda T.



"Very good and fast service from Mark. Thanks!!!"  (Tuesday 19 July, 2016)
Cindy Rash



"This site is easy to use and the pricing is fair. Recommend this to installers who need material shipped in from out of state."  (Thursday 02 June, 2016)
Daniel



"Nice site, good selection of tools for the trade."  (Monday 20 April, 2015)
Guest



Continue
0 items
Store Feedback
"After not being able to locate just a few pieces of cove base made by the original manufacturer we had used from another distributor, Greg was right on top of things and located and matched another manufacturer's product in just minutes. This is just for a few pieces of cove base and is a very small order, but I felt that my phone call was important and he was able to give me a product I could substitute, and I doubt anyone will ever notice! Thank you Greg!"
Brenda T. - PENSACOLA, FL
07/26/2016


"i love the new shoreline or well the work in progree everytime i go there something new has been done henry and the new guy are really cleaning up the place and they make you feel the need to come back again will def. refer to my friends in the trade KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS"
Jessica Harding - SUB LEVEL FLOORING
03/08/2018


Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Subscribe to the Newsletter
Email:
Electronic Payments
Home  |  Reviews  |  Search  |  Technical Resources  |  Shipping  |  Privacy  |  About Us  |  Conditions of use  |  Contact  |  Locations  |  Links  |  Site Map
Copyright © 2013-2018 ShorelineFlooringSupplies.net
Your IP Address is : 54.158.208.189